Loading... Please wait...

Best of 2014

Posted by

Who’s the most awesome mascot of 2014?

Last year in the Cartoon Network’s Hall of Game 2013 Most Awesome Mascot award the Milwaukee Bucks’ Bango won the mascot MVP award over the Phoenix Suns’Gorilla Go, Phillie Phanatic, and the Tennessee Titans’ T-Rac. 

This year the competing mascots are Benny the Bull, Bailey the Lion, Rayond and Swoop. Cast your vote today to help your favorit mascot win the the Cartoon Nextwork's Hall of Game. 

See pictures of all four of these mascots by clicking on the link below:

cartoon Network Hall of Fame

See The Suns’ Gorilla wowing the crowd with a front flipping slam dunk at the 2011 Hall of Game Show.
Phoenix Gorilla

Watch the Tennessee Titans’ T-Rac gobble up the host of the awards show, Bobb’e J.


  • Check out Hall of Game on Cartoon Network now!
  • www.cartoonnetwork.com

    You’ve never seen an award show like this. The Cartoon Network Hall of Game Awards is coming soon. Play Hall of Game on Cartoon Network now!

    Contact us

    5505 South Riley Ln Murray, Utah 84107


    Customer Service: 800-845-2272

    Fax: 801 266 6320


    Our Warranty

    The Industry's Best Guarantee

    At Alinco, we set the industry's highest standards for our products. It's what you deserve.

    Learn More

    Recent Updates

    Sign up for our newsletter